Friends Season 1-10 Batch Bluray 720p

Download Friends Season 1-10 Batch Bluray 720p Subtitle Indonesia

Sep. 22, 1994
Your rating: 0
9.7 10 votes



Monica Geller
Joey Tribbiani
Rachel Green
Ross Geller
Phoebe Buffay
Chandler Muriel Bing

Video trailer


Friends is an American sitcom revolving around a group of friends in the New York City borough of Manhattan. Episodes typically depict the friends’ comedic and romantic adventures and career issues, such as Joey auditioning for roles or Rachel seeking jobs in the fashion industry. The six characters each have many dates and serious relationships, such as Monica with Richard Burke and Ross with Emily Waltham. Other frequently recurring characters include Ross and Monica’s parents in Long Island, Ross’s ex-wife and their son, Central Perk barista Gunther, Chandler’s ex-girlfriend Janice, and Phoebe’s twin sister Ursula.

Original titleFriends
First air dateSep. 22, 1994
Last air dateMay. 06, 2004

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 1994
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 1995
3Season 3 Sep. 16, 1996
4Season 4 Sep. 25, 1997
5Season 5 Sep. 24, 1998
6Season 6 Sep. 23, 1999
7Season 7 Oct. 12, 2000
8Season 8 Sep. 27, 2001
9Season 9 Sep. 23, 2002
10Season 10 Sep. 25, 2003

Similar titles

Sherlock Season 1-4 Batch Bluray 720p
Mr. Bean: The Animated Series Season 1-2 Batch WEB-HD 720p
Vikings Season 1-5 Batch Bluray, WEB-HD 720p
The Universe’s Star (2017)
Smallville Season 1-10 Batch Bluray 720p
Doctor Who Season 1-10 Bluray 720p

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published